Personal Calling Card

3 11 2008

I’ve been wanting a personal calling card for awhile now. I was thinking it would be much nicer than writing out my email address or telephone number on a post-it note.

My only criteria for selecting the final card design was it not look like a business card. With that in mind, I decided to go with the MiniCards from Moo.com. I liked the smaller more slender look of the cards. I also liked being able to use my own photos. And you can’t go wrong with paying $19.99 for 100 cards either.

moo_minicards_photos 

The cards will be here in 10 days. I’ll be sure to post my first impression of them. Until then, take a look at the Moo Group on Flickr. Cute pics!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

