They’re Here!

16 11 2008

My Moo MiniCards arrived on Friday and boy are they cute. On the front, I selected pics from my Barcelona trip. On the back is my personal information. 

When you upload your photos, a rectangular guide appears outlining an area on your photo that represents what will be printed on the card. You can move the guide anywhere on the photo so it captures the image you desire.

cimg1689

The cards are made in London and shipped in a 5″x5″ white plastic pouch. The cards themselves come in a sturdy plastic box with lid. You can see the box in the upper right of the photo.

I did have to pay an international service fee of $.22 for using my Visa card but that was nominal in my mind.

I plan to buy more Moo products in the future. Great service!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

