Vacation Destinations

15 12 2008

Now that Barcelona is behind me, I need to pick my next vacation destination. Here’s what I’ve come up with so far in no particular order:

  1. Mexico City
  2. London
  3. Alaska
  4. Istanbul
  5. Somewhere in Canada: Quebec, Toronto, Banff (Lake Louise), Vancouver
  6. Vienna
  7. New York City

I really enjoy visiting large cities. It usually means lots of attractions, cheap transportation, and unlimited dining options.

Any suggestions?

Actions

Information

One response

16 12 2008
Me

How odd! I was just telling my friend V that flying to London takes as long as flying to the West Coast (give or take an hour). So why not fly to London…?

Leave a Reply

