In My Garden: Bougainvillea

30 08 2009

CIMG2155

Actions

Information

3 responses

31 08 2009
Shirley Decker

I love all your flower pics. They are beautiful. I went to school with Larry and he gave us the link to your website.

31 08 2009
Jamie

Shirley,

Thanks for the lovely comments. I really enjoy working out in the yard. Believe it or now, I shop the dead plant table at the back of Lowes for most of my perennial flowers. You can’t beat paying $.25 or $.50 for a plant that comes back year after year.

Jamie

1 09 2009
Shirley Decker

Jamie,

I love to garden too. I live in an apt. but the front of the bldg. is mine. It is so relaxing working in the dirt. I call it my therapy. I love bargains too. By the way, nice to meet you. I feel like I know you since Larry talks about you on Facebook all the time.

Shirley

Leave a Reply

